Contact Us

Visit Us

Melady Hall, Second Floor
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825

Office Hours

Monday - Friday:
8:30AM - 4:30PM
After 4:30PM by appointment only Monday-Thursday

Contact Us

Tel: 203-365-7619
Fax: 203-365-4732
gradstudies@sacredheart.edu

As program requirements vary, we encourage you to contact the Office of Graduate Admissions for further details on your program of choice. The following lists our personnel and which programs we coordinate. Please feel free to call or email us directly with any questions you have. We look forward to working with you.

Tara Chudy

Tara Chudy
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 205
Tel: 203-365-4735
chudyt@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

Kathleen Farmer

Kathleen Farmer
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 204
Tel: 203-365-7642
farmerk8@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

 

Nicole Guerra
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 203
Tel: 203-365-4731
guerran5@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

Andrea Lamontagne

Andrea Lamontagne
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 208
Tel: 203-365-4748
lamontagnea@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

Eva Magnuson

Eva Magnuson
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 210
Tel: 203-371-7884
magnusone@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

Ed Nassr

Ed Nassr
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 207
Tel: 203-396-6877
nassre@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

Paul Rychlik

Paul Rychlik
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 206
Tel: 203-365-4804
rychlikp@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

International Student Graduate Admissions

Cori Nevers Cori Nevers
Executive Director of International Admissions
Melady Hall 115
Tel: 203-767-0386
neversc@sacredheart.edu

Keith Gallinelli Keith Gallinelli
Director of International Admissions
Melady Hall 117
Tel: 203-257-6304
gallinellik@sacredheart.edu
英雄联盟LOL总决赛下注